Amanda Millyard

Director and Principal

Contact Details

M 0409 482 284
E amanda@millyardfamilylawyers.com.au
LinkedIn

Amanda Millyard

Director and Principal

Amanda Millyard

Director and Principal

Contact Details

M 0409 358 356
E jessica@millyardfamilylawyers.com.au
LinkedIn

Jessica Ragh

Senior Associate

Jessica Ragh

Senior Associate

Contact Details

M 0439 011 155
E anisah@millyardfamilylawyers.com.au
LinkedIn

Anisah Ali-Allen

Solicitor

Anisah Ali-Allen

Solicitor

Contact Details

T 07 4052 1945
E jelkica@millyardfamilylawyers.com.au
c

Jelkica Bosnic

Paralegal

Jelkica Bosnic

Paralegal

Contact Details

T 07 4052 1945
E rourke@millyardfamilylawyers.com.au
c

Rourke Osborne

Paralegal

Rourke Osborne

Paralegal

Contact Details

T 07 4052 1945
E katja@millyardfamilylawyers.com.au
LinkedIn

Katja Griesbach

Paralegal

Katja Griesbach

Paralegal

Contact Details

M 0438 883 742
E eric@millyardfamilylawyers.com.au
LinkedIn
c

Eric Krepp

Business Manager

Eric Krepp

Business Manager

Amanda Millyard

Director and Principal

Jessica Ragh

Senior Associate

Anisah Ali-Allen

Solicitor

Jelkica Bosnic

Paralegal

Rourke Osborne

Paralegal

Katja Griesbach

Paralegal

Eric Krepp

Business Manager

ACCREDITED SPECIALIST FAMILY LAW, PANELS, INDUSTRY MEMBERSHIPS AND ACCOLADES

Amanda Millyard

ACCREDITED SPECIALIST FAMILY LAW, PANELS, INDUSTRY MEMBERSHIPS AND ACCOLADES